Children’s Club Children’s Club
Children’s Club

Children’s Club

At the opening ceremony of the Rotary Club Odessa International, the Odessa Way Home Charitable Foundation presented a new partnership project “Children’s Club” aimed at socializing children from families with difficult life circumstances.

 

The opening itself of the Rotary Club Odessa International took place in the luxurious interiors of the Londonskaya Hotel.

Obviously, representatives of the Odessa Way Home Foundation could not miss the opportunity to congratulate the partner organization on such a wonderful event. Besides, the Rotary Club Odessa International with the Foundation initiated the “Children’s Club” project at the event. The goal of the project is the social integration of children from crisis families.

It is known that people from families with difficult life circumstances usually are victims of social exclusion for different reasons. In the most part of cases, this is a consequence of discrimination based on a social status. Such a social rejection of children from crisis families leads to their inner isolation, and sometimes aggression towards the world around them.

The “Children’s club” project sets itself the task of conducting a series of events that will make children feel involved in the society’s processes and believe they can have a comfortable place in the social system.

Я хочу (с)делать пожертвование(ия)

I want (to do donation

Я хочу зробити пожертвування

Call us!
Close

Your name *

Your e-mail *

Message subject

Your message

перевод >

(048) 777-20-76, 719-06-65 office@wayhome.org.ua Skype
Children’s Club Children’s Club
Children’s Club

Children’s Club

На церемонии открытия Rotary Club Odessa International, Одесский Благотворительный Фонд «Дорога к Дому» представил новый партнёрский проект «Childrens Club», нацеленный на социализацию детей из семей со сложными жизненными обстоятельствами.

Само открытие Rotary Club Odessa International произошло в роскошных интерьерах гостиницы «Лондонская».

Естественно, представители Одесского Благотворительного Фонда «Дорога к Дому» не могли упустить возможность поздравить партнёрскую организацию с таким замечательным событием. Кроме того, на мероприятии был представлен совместный с Rotary Club Odessa International проект Children’s Club, целью которого является социальная интеграция детей из кризисных семей.

Ведь как известно, выходцы из семей со сложными жизненными обстоятельствами по тем или иным причинам являются жертвами социальной изоляции. Чаще всего это следствие дискриминации по социальному статусу. Такое неприятие детей СЖО со стороны общества приводит к их внутренней замкнутости, а иногда и агрессии по отношению к окружающему миру.

Проект «Children’s club» ставит перед собой задачу провести ряд мероприятий, способствующих развитию у детей ощущения своей сопричастности процессам в обществе и уверенности в наличии своего комфортного места в социальной системе.

 

Я хочу (с)делать пожертвование(ия)

I want (to do donation

Я хочу зробити пожертвування

Обратиться к нам!
Закрыть

Ваше имя *

Ваш эл. адрес *

Тема обращения

Ваше сообщение

перевод >